Key Dates 2019

Event
Event Date
Event Time
01 - Signing On Day
Sat 22 Feb 2020
10am - 12noon
02 - Short Mat Annual Meeting
Thu 02 Apr 2020
7pm
03 - Spring Meeting - Men
Sat 28 Mar 2020
10am
04 - Spring Meeting - Ladies
Sat 28 Mar 2020
2pm
05 - Official Opening Day - Men
Sat 11 Apr 2020
2pm
06 - Official Opening Day - Ladies
Sun 12 Apr 2020
2pm
07 - Open Day - New Members
Sun 10 May 2020
10am - 12noon
08 - Open Mixed Pairs Comp
Sun 12 Jul 2020
09 - Club Captain's Day
Sat 01 Aug 2020
10 - Finals Day
Sun 30 Aug & Mon 31 Aug 2020
11 - Short Mat Opening Meeting
Thu 17 Sept 2020
7pm
12 - Closing Day
Sat 12 Sep 2020
5pm
13 - Autumn Meeting - Ladies
Sat 26 Sept 2020
10am
14 - Annual Lunch & Prize Giving
Sun 27 Sep 2020
15 - Annual General Meeting
Sat 28 Nov 2020
10am